top of page
  • Writer's pictureAman Tiwari

30th Year of Togetherness!



Marriage: that I call the will of two to create the one who is more than those who created it. - Friedrich Nietzsche

Marriage being a foundational stone of an integrated society is often neglected in the 21st century as we become more and more self-conscious. I am grateful to experience this highly complex companionship of two individuals coinciding their self-interest with one another and establishing an environment of compassion through their compromises.

The circle of life is so alluring as no one who enters into the parenthood ever escapes the responsibility towards each other. Who once was a child to his parents will eventually be in the shoes of the parents as they grow old and imitate the child within. Time as an ever passing reality is a constant realization of our temporal nature of being. Life is too short to stay in denial. I am grateful to you for providing me with a great childhood and to fulfil every possible need.

I have been a witness to a union that had a tremendous impact on me as a person. As I find my way in life and dawn the individuality, no matter how far I may be, I'll always carry a part of you within myself.

To see you both succeed individually and together has been a constant source of contentment and admiration for me.


May You Have Many More Years of Happiness in Togetherness.


Cheers to the blessed union!!

Wishing You A Very Happy Marriage Anniversary.


64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page